Saying Goodbye to BizSugar and Wishing Good Luck to All

Well, it’s been almost a year on BizSugar. It’s been good and it’s been rather interesting.

I’ve learned a lot from others and enjoyed participating. I’ve learned a lot about business; the lessons have been many.

Now I bid you adeiu. Ciao. Hasta la Vista. And goodbye for a while. I’ve burned out on Social Media and want to see if a 21st Century business can survive without it. 

Now it’ll just be writing a new blog post, a Tweet to get the ball rolling, and that’s it. I’m looking forward to turning the clock back and getting myself back to a more old-fashioned way of doing business.

I guess it’s who I am. Sometimes I feel like I was born in the wrong century. I feel like an anachronism, better suited for the days of horse and buggy, log cabins and telegraph wires.

I’m looking forward to maintaining some of the wonderful friendships I’ve made along the way and will be visiting your blog sites often!

I just wanted to take this opportunity to wish happiness, health, success and the best of luck to all, especially to Chief Moderator Shawn Hessinger, and Anita Campbell who makes this wonderful, extremely valuable site available to all in the World of Small Business! Thanks! 🙂

Yoni

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

